Scoil Phobail Sliabh Luachra

Board of Management 2023-2026

Mr Niall Kelleher Chairperson (Presentation/Ceist)
Mr Denis Kerins Secretary to BOM
Mr Diarmaid McCarthy Presentation/Ceist
Ms Margaret McCarthy Presentation/Ceist
Mr Colm McEvoy KETB Representative
Cllr Niall O'Callaghan KETB Representative
Ms Maria Maloney KETB Representative
Ms Niamh Dwyer Teacher Representative
Mr James O' Halloran Teacher Representative
Mr Michael John O' Mahony Parent Representative
Ms Therese Higgins Parent Representative
No events found
Well done to our TY students who received their certs and medals for the work completed during the year from TY Co-ordinator Ms. O Regan. They also received their Credit Union certificates from Rathmore & District Credit Union representatives Fergus
38 students from different year groups, accompanied by the Chaplain and Fr. Pat, embarked on a pilgrimage to Mount Melleray Abbey last week.
Comhghairdeas to Rang Gaeilge 1 Gobnait who took part in the poetry competition for Seachtain na Gaeilge le Energia 2024 and received their certificates yesterday. Maith sibh ar fad!
Our Transition Year group are now CPR certified to save a life with CPR4Schools Training!!! Well done to all and thanks to Ms. O' Farrell for guiding them through the process.
Contact Us
Scoil Phobail Sliabh Luachra
An Ráth Mhór
Co. Chiarraí
P51 PR53

064 775 8135
064 7758655

© 2024 Scoil Phobail Sliabh Luachra